Hello world. Ha.

Welcome one and all to Condate Records dot com.

Here you will find links to what we are about, our artists and their releases, the podcast we put out, the gigs we put on and also sign up for our mailing list and visit our webstore.

We currently have two bands on our roster. Colonel Blast and Face of Christ. Check them out and see what you think.

We put shows on Bi-Monthly in Chester, UK and in the inbetween months we do Podcasts featuring all sorts of stuff, just for you.

Most important of all though is the fact that this was started as a means to get excellent music good promotion and even better presentation on their releases. Check out our webstore for the Colonel Blast release, we will post more details soon!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s